Waste Management Phoenix Open Picks

Well I laid down a whopping 3.2 units last week in my first foray into the golf world and it resulted in a -2.5 unit weekend. I thought I was gonna master it week one when my guy Andrew Loupe (+21000) was leading at -6 after round one, but he proceeded to go +12 the next three days.

The conditions were terrible over the weekend at Torrey Pines. Snedeker was the only one who shot under par in the final round and not surprisingly he won. J.B. Holmes was the only one who allowed me to cash a bet, finishing in the top-10 (+250). Five of my eight guys made the cut.

I still have no idea in hell what I’m doing, but I’m gonna stick with the same strategy only I added two more players. If any of you guys are good at this, I’d appreciate the support.

This week is the Waste Management Phoenix Open, which is supposed to be a blast for the spectators. There’s a tournament in Dubai, as well, but my brain can only handle one golf tournament a weekend.

PICKS:

(I used multiple books. That’s why some of the numbers don’t make sense.)

Bubba Watson +110/+900

Hideki Matsuyama +225/+2000

J.B. Holmes +260/+2200

Webb Simpson +400/+5000

Si Woo Kim +600/+8000

Martin Laird +600/+5000

Graham DeLaet +600/+7500

Scott Piercy +700/+7500

William McGirt +1000/+15000

Bryce Molder +2500/+30000

 

Leave a Reply

